The 'Betsy' Concert Series, also known as 'Betsy The Barge Concert Series' is underway, and it's free for one and all. Pack a picnic and grab your family and friends for a fun night of fantastic music.

Steve Falvo from Easy Money Big Band is the president of the Erie Lock 20 Committee and is continuing this free event held every Thursday night from 6-8. Just bring a blanket or lawn chair and enjoy top notch entertainment. Lock 20 has a pavilion that each concert will take place under, so the show goes on rain or shine.

  • Thursday, June 30: The Mark Bolos Band
  • Thursday, July 7: The Yard Cats
  • Thursday, July 14: Monk Rowe
  • Thursday, July 21: Holidaye Band
  • Thursday, July 28: Sweating'Bullets
  • Thursday, August 4: The Floyd Band
  • Thursday, August 11: Pocket Change Band
  • Thursday, August 18: The Nelson Brothers Band
  • Thursday, August 25: Frank and Gina
  • Thursday, September 1: Performance by Empire Dance Studio
    Steve Falvo's Easy Money Big Band

NEXT: Remember The Original Squirrel Murphy Band? There Back