Culture Club are set to commemorate the final show of their 2016 reunion tour with Live at Wembley, a multimedia package headed to stores later this year.

Available Dec. 8 on CD, vinyl, and digital audio formats as well as DVD and Blu-ray, Live at Wembley captures the original Culture Club lineup — Boy George, Jon Moss, Roy Hay and Mikey Craig — back together for what was billed as "one final show together," all performed before a hometown crowd. In addition to a 15-song set filled with hits and fan favorites, the concert film also includes new interviews with the band members looking back over their long collaboration.

"We were thrilled to be back home for the final show of such a highly successful reunion tour," said frontman Boy George. "Being able to document this show on film before our hometown fans, friends and family, with all the original members of the band, where it all began for us in London in 1981, makes this concert film release that much more special for our fans to enjoy for many years to come."

Live at Wembley is available to pre-order now. Watch "Black Money" above, look over the complete track listing below, and visit the band's website to get ticketing details for upcoming tour dates.

Culture Club, Live at Wembley
"Church of the Poison Mind"
"It's a Miracle"
"I'll Tumble for Ya"
"Move Away"
"Everything I Own"
"Black Money"
"Time (Clock of the Heart)"
"Like I Used To"
"Different Man"
"Miss Me Blind"
"Do You Really Want To Hurt Me"
"The War Song"
"Karma Chameleon"
"Bang a Gong"

How 50 Alternative Bands Got Their Names

More From 96.1 The Eagle