'An Evening With The Eagles' 2018 tour has added more than a dozen stops, and one of them is in Upstate.

The Eagles have added 13 more “An Evening with the Eagles” concerts to the band’s 2018 tour, which kicks off on March 12 in Indianapolis, Indiana. Buffalo is listed on Saturday, July 14 at KeyBank Center.

Tickets for these newly announced concerts go on sale Friday, December 15 at 10 AM local time through Live Nation or by phone at 1-888-223-6000. Prices range from $99.50 to $229.50; additional fees may apply.

American Express Card Members can purchase tickets beginning Monday, December 11 at 10 AM through Thursday, December 14 at 10 PM local time. Additional presale opportunities will be available beginning Thursday, December 14 at 10 AM.

The Eagles new line-up includes Don Henley, Joe Walsh & Timothy B. Schmit, with Vince Gill and Deacon Frey. A few select venues will also include Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band,  James Taylor & His All-Star Band and Chris Stapleton joins them in Texas.

Eagles 2018 itinerary:

  • Mon Mar 12      Indianapolis, IN      Bankers Life Fieldhouse
  • Wed Mar 14      Chicago, IL             United Center
  • Thu Mar 15       Grand Rapids, MI   Van Andel Arena
  • Sun Mar 18       St. Louis, MO          Scottrade Center
  • Mon Mar 19       Kansas City, MO     Sprint Center**
  • Wed Mar 21       Des Moines, IA       Wells Fargo Arena**
  • Fri Mar 23          Nashville, TN          Bridgestone Arena
  • Sat Mar 24         Nashville, TN          Bridgestone Arena
  • Sun Apr 08        Columbus, OH        Nationwide Arena
  • Tue Apr 10         Lexington, KY         Rupp Arena
  • Wed Apr 11        Charlotte, NC          Spectrum Center
  • Sat Apr 14          Orlando, FL            Camping World Stadium (with Jimmy Buffett                                                            and the Coral Reefer Band)
  • Mon Apr 16         Columbia, SC         Colonial Life Arena
  • Tue Apr 17          Raleigh, NC            PNC Arena
  • Thu Apr 19          Birmingham, AL      BJCC Arena
  • Sat Apr 21           Miami, FL                Hard Rock Stadium (with Jimmy Buffett and                                                              the Coral Reefer Band)
  • Thu May 10         Vancouver, BC        Rogers Arena
  • Fri May 11           Vancouver, BC        Rogers Arena
  • Mon May 14        Calgary, AB             Scotiabank Saddledome
  • Tue May 15         Edmonton, AB         Rogers Place
  • Fri Jun 15            Houston, TX            Minute Maid Park (with Chris Stapleton)
  • Sun Jun 17          Tulsa, OK                BOK Center
  • Wed Jun 20         New Orleans, LA     Smoothie King Center
  • Sat Jun 23           Arlington, TX            AT&T Stadium (with Chris Stapleton)
  • Thu Jun 28          Denver, CO              Coors Field (with Jimmy Buffett and the                                                                     Coral Reefer Band)
  • Sat Jun 30          Minneapolis, MN       Target Field (with Jimmy Buffett and the                                                                     Coral Reefer Band)
  • Sat Jul 14           Buffalo, NY               KeyBank Center**
  • Sun Jul 15          Toronto, ON               Air Canada Centre
  • Tue Jul 17          Toronto, ON                Air Canada Centre
  • Fri Jul 20            Boston, MA                 TD Garden
  • Tue Jul 24          Pittsburgh, PA             PPG Paints Arena
  • Thu Jul 26          Washington, DC          Nationals Park** (with James Taylor &                                                                      His All-Star Band)
  • Sat Jul 28             Philadelphia, PA       Citizens Bank Park (with James Taylor &                                                                  His All-Star Band)

**not ticketed by Ticketmaster

Bonus Video: